Contact OFTC’s High School Coordinators

For more information about the Dual Enrollment program at OFTC, please contact us. We look forward to speaking with you!

OFTC’s High School Initiatives Team 

For Bleckley, Dodge, Laurens, Telfair, Wheeler, and Wilkinson Counties:

Eriana Jackson, High School Initiatives Coordinator 
Email –
Phone – 478-274-7765 | Fax – 1-800-732-0589 

For Glascock, Hancock, Jefferson, Warren, and Washington Counties:

Jennifer Todd, High School Initiatives Director 
Email – 
Phone – 478-553-2098 | Fax – 1-800-853-1336 

General Information