Steering Committee

QEP Director

  • Dr. Jacqueline Copenny, Dean of Academic Affairs

Committee Members

  • Tammy Bayto, Dean of Academic Affairs
  • Elizabeth Croome, Grants Coordinator
  • Dr. Katie Davis, Vice President for Facilities, Planning, and Research
  • Parker Fountain, student
  • Laura Frady, QEP Coordinator
  • Lecresicia Marion, Math Instructor
  • Kim Meeks, Arts & Sciences Division Chair
  • Lauren Poss, English Instructor
  • Brent Redfern, Diesel Equipment Technology Instructor
  • Michele Strickland, Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Lee Radney, Dean of Academic Affairs
  • Tremayne Smith, Student Navigator
  • Angie Yarbrough, Business Technology Instructor
  • Sherry Yearty, Director of Institution