Board of Trustees

The OFTC Foundation, Inc.

The OFTC Foundation is guided by business and community volunteer leaders who represent the eleven counties in our service area: Bleckley, Dodge, Glascock, Hancock, Jefferson, Laurens, Telfair, Warren, Washington, Wheeler, and Wilkinson Counties of Georgia. The Board of Trustees is focused on obtaining the resources necessary to constantly improve the educational experience of our students.

Bleckley County

  • Michael Stoy

Dodge County

  • Vacant

Glascock County

  • Ed Boyen

Hancock County

  • Allen Haywood

Jefferson County

  • Gardner Hobbs, Emeritus
  • Matt Hodges

Laurens County

  • Clint Jones
  • Lisa Livingston, Emeritus
  • Pamela Manders
  • Frank Seaton, Emeritus
  • Jackie Short, Emeritus
  • Kathryn Willcox, Chair

Telfair County

  • Vacant

Warren County

  • Mike McDonald

Washington County

  • Jeff Brown, Vice Chair
  • Randy Helton
  • Allen Hodges, Treasurer
  • John Wilson

Wheeler County

  • Vacant

Wilkinson County

  • Vacant